Busy Spring

I actually think all springs are busy, it’s just the nature of it. I also got to spend lots of time in my studio and new artworks were made! I revisited the good old barn wood and made a few barn wood encaustics also I finally decided to so some artworks on the utility pole subject – it’s been on my mind for quite a while and I used it here and there but not like this time. I never had a sure answer for why I like the theme and the images of utility poles with all the tangled wires. I find them just beautiful.

IMG_4882-copy
IMG_4899-copy

IMG_4895-copy

All the new pieces together with the new barn wood pieces can be viewed and purchased in my gallery shop (also there’s a 10% off on all – code: FINALLYSPRING) – this in case you do not receive my newsletter.

Below is one of the barn wood encaustics:

IMG_4974

Leave a Reply

