Chasing crows

Indeed, I’ve been chasing crows and ravens for the past few days. It wasn’t planned really, at least not the crows, I was looking for any bird in flight shots and to my surprise there were quite a few crows and ravens as well! Yes, ravens! It is such a treat to spot ravens. 

I am visiting with family in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan, our former home, and besides the joy of family, I am hoping to be able to get out and  take a few more good shots of birds in flight…will not mind of they happen to be all ravens and crows. 

I will keep posting on Instagram (@ingridblixt) my finds.

Leave a Reply

