I will never forget you

“I will never forget you.”

What a powerful statement, coming from anyone really but coming from God… That’s what He says, not just to His chosen people, Israel, but to you. If you are in Christ, you are His.

We might be very tempted to think we are here to build a family, settle in a cozy home and have a comfortable,  pain free, worry free life as much as possible.  If we look at it this way,  we will encounter endless disappointments and failures.
We are on a JOURNEY to God. To know Him. We are here to seek Him and to find Him. It is an exhilarating love story. And He tells you, “I will never forget you ” “I loved you with an everlasting love “
Isaiah 49:15, Jeremiah 31:3

Journaling through Lent using the “With You ” creative Bible study kit from http://www.openjourney.faith

I made this entry as a postcard. Makes a great encouragement card and reminder! ❤️

Leave a comment